Photobucket

Everyone has learnied that Heath Ledger suddenly passed yesterday.

The Media was very upsetting to me, all they could possibly write when 1st found out, PILLS, PILLS, PILLS!!

The Celebrity Media has lost all sense of R.E.S.P.E.C.T. for the people they do “NEWS” on, these ACTORS/ACTRESSES, SINGERS, and so forth, are still people and they still deserve, RESPECT, SYMPATHY, EMPATHY, they too still have feelings, but the papparazzi, and celebrity news channels have seemed to have forgotten that. (okay, except for crazy ass TOM CRUISE, but I really don’t wanna go there)

In the end it comes down to a very, very, sad loss for a little girl who lost her loving father, at a very young age. This thought  brings tears to my eyes, in the fact that, I too lost my father when I was 7 years old and he was 28, to Colon Cancer. How do you explain to such a young child that she will never see her father again? she will never be able to feel his hugs?, or hear him laugh? and by the time she is 10 years old she will probably not even remember what he looked like? except what she sees on film, and truthfully, I don’t think that will bring her closure, or make it much easier for her memories, those were just characters, he was playing, that was not the true character of her father.

I’m very sorry for the loss of your Dear Father, Matilda Rose Ledger. I know your mother must have loved him deeply in her heart.

