Yesterday was a very very god I don’t even know how to describe it. Surreal?(maybe). My mom found out that her younger sister died Christmas day morning. We had just begun to get over My other Aunts death, who was buried in October.

I had made an Appt. last week to get my renewal papers for health-care, and cash asst. done. otherwise I would be cut off in January, well I went in to only find out that the person she had made the appt with me for does not help people with the thing I NEEDED help with, and that if I could make another appt, to have someone help me ( those forms are confusing), and I have alot of changes coming up, that I don’t know what to write down. so anyway, I was like, all-right, I need to get home, my mom was dealing with son, who is bratty.so I made an appt for tomorrow at 1:30 Pm, since I am not the type of person who can not wake up and run out the door.

all the rest of the day I ended up running around and doing stuff for my mom, who understandably was not in the mood or energy to do what she thought she WOULD be doing.

I did not get to sit down until about 11pm, when she decided to go to bed, needless to say, yesterday was a very long and emotional day.

