well today was no better than Yesterday, actually it was Way, Way, worse! NOTHING, went right! so anyway as I wrote about earlier, I went back to the office to get help with my paperwork, and the lady, who wrotethe damn appt said you’re gonna have to reschedule, because your appt was @ 12:30, and he has another appt right away. I was like, “what”(grr,you better be joking, look on my face) and I happened to have the card she wrote down my appt on, and said “You, are the one who wrote my appt down on this card for 1:30!”. and she like..”Um, yeah, I just thought about that” its like yeah, well what the hell are you gonna do about it?” AND THEN..she was all like let me see if I can get someone else to help you, fill it out, I was fine with that, I was okay. I just need to get this done, cause if it ain’t I get cut off, and I really can’t afford that right now.(half evil, smiling glare), so she came and took the papers I suppose went and asked a few people, and they we’re like nope. so I am waiting and she comes out and was like  the person I signed you up to see is out on lunch, but he’ll be back in a couple minutes, can you wait, I’m like okay, ten minutes, sure I can use patience(for once) and wait. An HOUR later, I was still waiting, and I just decided to leave, and she was like “sorry to have you waiting so long” I was like “3ITCH PLEASE!!” and just shook my head and walked out”

So now, I won’t get that income, and hopefully, son stays healthy and safe, because we won’t have any health insurance when it comes to be Jan 1st.2008. Ain’t that the kinda beginning to the new year, you would want?

Yeah, so anyway, as the day went on, it got worse & worse, can you believe thats possible? I went with my mom to help get stuff she needed for the funeral, and wake.(as I am much more, clear headed) when it comes to stuff like this. I made list of things while she was just trying to remember. we ended up going to 3 different stores, and the 2nd to the last store, the clerk is ringing up my shit, and her cash register breaks, so she calls the manager, and he comes over, fixes it, and tells her you have to start all over. she just got done having rung it all up and  it said 13.99, the next time she rings it, it comes to 21.57? strange. so anyway, I had all-ready handed her the 20.00 before the register broke, and now, I hand her another dollar, and she then proceeds to look @ me, and says very irritatedly(word?) I still  need .57 cents!” that bitch was so damn lucky she wasn’t on the floor, I could’ve decked her.! how dare she get an attitude with me?

anyway, we came home, and I decided to run, and get something to eat. I get back, eat, feed, and change son, go to check my myspace and there are 2 friends gone. so I check to see if its people I know, or just a band or something. No, it is sons dad, and grandma, who have deleted me off their friends list!!  that pisses me off! I am like wtf? don’t you know that cutting me off, cuts you off from the kid? you dumb mother ******? anyway, they did it to themselves! whatever, they will come back and say, well you didn’t call us on Christmas, so that son could talk to his dad, and I will like “excuse me, we had a death in the family, my 1st priority is NOT calling to make sure, that son gets to talk to dad” and then they’ll feel stupid.

what really, REALLY, gets me is she was all, this is hard I am in the middle, that’s my son, and my grandson, blah, blah, blah, and I was like look, actually it has nothing to do with you, this is between ME and YOUR son, about OUR son!(this was before they started pulling petty bullshit), but SHE(grandma) has to make everything about her!!. shes’ chosen her side,and now the road cannot and will not be repaired, I will NEVER,EVER get close to anyone like that AGAIN.

what can I say? except, their loss. I ain’t gonna be hurt long, because they did this to themselves.

Oh yeah, did I mention that I got a ticket for parking on the wrong side of the road during a snow emergency? how the hell am I gonna pay that?

